Provides resources to members to enable them to effectively pursue wage and hour claims on behalf of their clients. The committee educates members about class action litigation and works closely with the Amicus Committee to avoid negative published opinions and support positive published opinions. The committee also networks with other associations, legal groups and public agencies who may be involved in wage and hour litigation or legislation.


  • Cornelia Dai
  • Jennifer Kramer


  • Louis Benowitz
  • Scot D. Bernstein
  • Pouya Chami
  • Katharine Chao
  • Zachary Crosner
  • Rosa I Gallenberg
  • Jacob George
  • Carol Gillam
  • Kenneth Goldman
  • Wilmer Harris
  • Ann Hendrix
  • Christina Humphrey
  • C. Genevieve Jenkins
  • Aaron Kaufmann
  • Alison Kosinski
  • Jonathan LaCour
  • Elana Levine
  • Jennifer Liu
  • Azad Marvazy
  • Tina Mehr
  • Manfred Muecke
  • Wendy Musell
  • Katherine Odenbreit
  • Hunter Pyle
  • Jennifer Reisch
  • Cynthia L. Rice
  • Leonard H. Sansanowicz
  • Christian Schreiber
  • Bryan Schwartz
  • Vache Thomassian
  • Catha Worthman
  • Kenneth Yoon

Contact the Wage and Hour Committee