This committee works on issues of particular importance to federal and public sector employees, including maximizing access to due process on the job. The committee encourages members to represent public employees, educates members regarding representing public employees, and makes this area of employment law less mystifying to our fellow members.


  • Calvin Chang
  • Dat Phan


  • Ronald Ackerman
  • J. Bernard Alexander III
  • George Allen
  • Mary-Alice Coleman
  • David Duchrow
  • Lincoln Ellis
  • Tracy Fehr
  • Kyung Finley
  • Toni Jaramilla
  • Robert Jaret
  • Andy Katz
  • Eric Lambdin
  • Sonya Mehta
  • Nicole Meyers
  • Shelby Miner
  • Larry Minsky
  • Michael A. Morguess
  • Wendy Musell
  • Oshea Orchid
  • Christopher E. Platten
  • Alan Romero
  • Dean Royer
  • Allison Schulman
  • Marilynn Mika Spencer
  • Joseph Tojarieh
  • Marjorie Wallace
  • Mariko Yoshihara

Contact the Public Employee Committee