Provides resources to members to enable them to effectively pursue wage and hour claims on behalf of their clients. The committee educates members about class action litigation and works closely with the Amicus Committee to avoid negative published opinions and support positive published opinions. The committee also networks with other associations, legal groups and public agencies who may be involved in wage and hour litigation or legislation.


  • Hunter Pyle
  • Lauren Teukolsky


  • Scot D. Bernstein
  • Daniel Brown
  • Grainne Callan
  • Nadine Chang
  • Pouya Chami
  • Katharine Chao
  • Cornelia Dai
  • James Dal Bon
  • Nicholas Ferraro
  • Andrea Fields
  • Jacob George
  • Kenneth Goldman
  • Elizabeth Gropman
  • Nicol Hajjar
  • Christina Humphrey
  • Aaron Kaufmann
  • Jennifer Kramer
  • Eugene Lee
  • Jennifer Liu
  • Brent Marlis
  • Irma Martinez
  • Justin Marquez
  • Tina Mehr
  • Wendy Musell
  • Katherine Odenbreit
  • Marco Palau
  • Jennifer Reisch
  • Cynthia L. Rice
  • Leonard H. Sansanowicz
  • Christian Schreiber
  • Bryan Schwartz
  • Elliot Siegel
  • David Spivak
    Rachel Terp
  • Catha Worthman
  • Kenneth Yoon

Contact the Wage and Hour Committee